PERFORMANCE DATES


Last updated: Mon 13th May 2019

May 2019



2019


JANUARY 2019

Fri 11th Jan             Woodheath Care Home, 40 Ford Road, Wirral CH49 0TF 2pm-2.40pm

Sun 13th Jan          Housing & Care 21 Performance, Willowbank, 21 Willow Close, Wallasey, Wirral CH44 4EZ 2pm-3pm

Fri 18th Jan            Soroptomists Afternoon Tea Concert, Heswall United Reformed Church Hall, 199 Telegraph Road, Wirral CH60 7SE 3pm-4pm

Mon 21st Jan          Curzon House Care Home, Curzon Street, Chester CH4 8BP 2pm-3pm

Tue 22nd Jan          Christopher Grange Care Complex, Youens Way, Liverpool L14 2EW 2pm-2.45pm


FEBRUARY 2019

1st Feb - 5th Feb    SingMe Transnational Cruise and Performances to Belgium and Amsterdam on board P&O Ventura (4 nights, 5 days)

Tue 12th Feb          Chinese Wellbeing Project for Chinese New Year 2019, The Angel Restaurant, 52 Hanover St, Liverpool L1 4AF 12 noon

Fri 15th Feb           Wedding of Emma and Al, Crosby Marina, Crosby Road South, Liverpool L22 1RR 3pm-5pm

Fri 22nd Feb           Age UK Wirral performance for service users, Age UK Wirral, 141 Park Road North, Birkenhead, Wirral CH41 0DD 1pm-2pm

Fri 22nd Feb           Chinese Wellbeing Charity Fundraising Dinner, The Angel Restaurant, 52 Hanover St, Liverpool L1 4AF 6pm-6.30pm

Tue 26th Feb          Pass On The Memories Dementia Group - Everton In The Community, EFC Blue Base, 2 Salop St, Liverpool L4 4BZ 1.45pm-3.30pm


MARCH 2019

Fri 1st Mar              Meadowcroft Age UK Daycare Group, Meadowcroft, 304 Spital Road, Wirral CH62 2DE 2.30pm-3.30pm

Sat 2nd Mar            Abbeyfield Lear House Care Home, Darmonds Green, West Kirby, Wirral CH48 5DT 2.30pm-3.30pm

Sat 9th Mar             Larkhill Hall Care Home, 236 Muirhead Avenue East, West Derby, Liverpool L11 1ER 2pm-3pm

Thu 14th Mar          Osbourne Court Retirement Complex, 40 Central Rd, Port Sunlight, Wirral CH62 5EJ 2.30pm-3.30pm

Fri 15th Mar            Upton Village Hall Luncheon Club, Upton Village Hall, 28 Heath Road, Chester CH2 1HX 2pm-2.45pm

Fri 22nd Mar           Christ Church Fundraising Concert, Christ Church Higher Bebington, Kings Road, Wirral CH63 8LX 7.30pm-9.30pm

Mon 25th Mar         Curzon House Care Home, Curzon Street, Chester CH4 8BP 2pm-3pm

Sat 30th Mar           Wedding Reception of Marie and John, Leasowe Castle Hotel, Leasowe Road, Wirral CH46 3RF 5.30pm-6pm


APRIL 2019

Tue 2nd Apr           Performance in Liver Building, Pier Head, Liverpool L3 1HU 12 noon

Sat 6th Apr             St Luke's Methodist Church Saturday Club Fundraiser, Market Street, Hoylake, Wirral CH47 2BF 2.30pm-3.30pm

Fri 12th Apr            Kitchen & Community Cafe Opening, St Mary's Church, 34 Withens Lane, Wallasey CH45 7NQ 7pm

Sat 13th Apr           Hospice Of The Good Shepherd Fundraiser, Kingswood, Kingsway, Newton, Chester CH2 2FF 2pm-4pm

Tue 16th Apr          Arundel Park Care Home, Sefton Park Road, Liverpool L8 0WN 2.30pm-3.10pm

Fri 26th Apr            Woodheath Care Home (Apple House Building), 40 Ford Road, Wirral CH49 0TF 2pm-2.40pm


MAY 2019

Fri 3rd May             First Friday Ladies Group, Marlowe Road URC Hall, 36 Torrington Road, Wallasey, Wirral CH44 3BU 7.30pm-8.15pm

Sun 5th May           Susie Meadows 65th Birthday Party, Naval Association Club, 38 Bowring Park Road, Liverpool L14 3NN 1pm-5pm

Sat 11th May          Macmillan Cancer Care Charity Event, Ring O' Bells Pub, Village Road, Wirral CH48 7HE 4pm-5pm

Sun 12th May         Scouts Fundraising Event, Neston Royal British Legion, Chester Road, Neston CH64 9PB 2pm-4pm (Exact performance time TBC)

Fri 17th May           Old School House Community Project - Lunchtime Special, St John's Road, Huyton L36 0UX 1.15pm-2.15pm

Mon 20th May        League Of Welldoers Charity Concert, Philharmonic Hall, 26 Hope Street, Liverpool L1 9BX 2pm-5pm

Wed 22nd May       Rock Ferry Library Dementia Action Week, Rock Ferry Library, Urban Village, Old Chester Road, Wirral CH42 3TD 2.30pm-3.30pm

Sun 26th May         Liverpool Rock 'n' Roll Marathon for Macmillan Cancer Care (time and stage location TBC)

Tue 28th May         Pass On The Memories Dementia Group - Everton In The Community, EFC Blue Base, 2 Salop St, Liverpool L4 4BZ 1.45pm-3.30pm

Fri 31st May           Claire House Children's Hospice, Clatterbridge Rd, Wirral CH63 4JD 2.15pm-3.15pm


JUNE 2019

Tue 4th Jun            St Mark's Fellowship Group Afternoon Tea, St Mark's Church, New Chester Road, New Ferry, Wirral CH62 1DG 2pm-4pm

Thu 6th Jun            Marine FC Community Group, Marine Football Club, Marine Travel Arena, Crosby, Liverpool L23 3AS 1pm-2pm

Fri 7th Jun              NHS Volunteer Week, Arrowe Park Hospital Main Entrance, Arrowe Park Rd, Wirral CH49 5PE 2pm-3.30pm

Fri 7th Jun              St Thomas Church Charity Concert, St Thomas The Apostle Chruch, 50 Seaview Road, Liscard, Wirral CH45 4LA 7.30pm-9.30pm

Tue 11th Jun          St Alban's Lunch For Lourdes, St Alban's Church Hall, St Alban's Road, Liscard, Wirral CH44 5UG 1pm-3pm

Wed 12th Jun        Cheshire & Warrington Carers Celebration Event, Doubletree by Hilton Hotel, Warrington Road, Chester CH2 3PD 11am-12noon

Wed 12th Jun        Formby U3A Concert, Holy Trinity Church Hall, Rosemary Lane, Formby. Liverpool. L37 3HA 2pm-3pm

Sat 15th Jun           Flashmob Performance for Ellesmere Port Lions and Blood Bikes, Port Arcades, Ellesmere Port CH65 0AP (time TBC)

Thu 20th Jun          Regain Day Care Centre, Orton House (Formerly The Wirral Christian Centre), Woodchurch Rd, Wirral CH42 2UE 1.15pm-2.15pm

Fri 21st Jun            Higher Bebington United Reformed Church Charity Concert, Higher Bebington Road, Wirral CH63 2PL 7pm-9.30pm

Sat 22nd Jun          Hoole C of E Primary School Summer Festival, Hoole Lane, Chester CH2 3HB 12noon-2pm

Sun 23rd Jun          Housing & Care 21 Performance, Willowbank, 21 Willow Close, Wallasey, Wirral CH44 4EZ 2pm-3pm


JULY 2019

Wed 3rd Jul            Clatterbridge Cancer Centre Big Tea Party, Clatterbridge Hospital, Clatterbridge Rd, Wirral CH63 4JY 12.30pm-1.30pm

Fri 5th Jul               Azure Collection Charity Ball (Reception), Grosvenor Hotel, 56-58 Eastgate Street, Chester CH1 1LT 6.45pm-7.30pm

Sat 6th Jul              Step Out For Stroke Event, Grosvenor Park, Grosvenor Park Rd, Chester CH1 1QQ 10.45am-11.30am

Sat 6th Jul              Claire House Children's Hospice, Clatterbridge Rd, Wirral CH63 4JD 2.15pm-3.15pm

Fri 19th Jul             Curzon House Care Home, Curzon Street, Chester CH4 8BP 2.30pm-3.15pm

Fri 19th Jul             Hospice Of The Good Shepherd Blacon Support Group Concert, Holy Trinity Church, Norris Rd, Chester CH1 5DZ 7.30pm-9.30pm

Sun 21st Jul           Hoole Allotments Open Day, off Panton Road, Chester CH2 3HL 12noon-1pm

Sun 21st Jul           Friends of Wallasey Village Library Tea Party, St George's Road, Wallasey CH45 3NE 2.20pm-2.50pm

Sat 27th Jul            Liverpool Pride Festival, St George's Plateau, Liverpool (details TBC)

Sat 27th Jul            Claire's 40 for 40 Charity Ball, Wallasey Town Hall, Brighton Street, Wirral CH44 8ED 7pm

Sun 28th Jul           Liverpool Pride Festival, St George's Plateau, Liverpool (details TBC)


AUGUST 2019

Fri 2nd Aug             Age UK Wirral performance for service users, Age UK Wirral, 141 Park Road North, Birkenhead, Wirral CH41 0DD 1pm-2pm

Wed 7th Aug           Claire House Children's Hospice Annual Barbecue, Clatterbridge Rd, Wirral CH63 4JD 1pm-2pm

Sun 25th Aug          SSAFA The Armed Forces Charity Open Garden Event, premier location in Chester 1130am-3.30pm

Tue 27th Aug          Pass On The Memories Dementia Group - Everton In The Community, EFC Blue Base, 2 Salop St, Liverpool L4 4BZ 1.45pm-3.30pm

Fri 30th Aug           Meadowcroft Age UK Daycare Group, Meadowcroft, 304 Spital Road, Wirral CH62 2DE 2.30pm-3.30pm


SEPTEMBER 2019

Tue 3rd Sep           Arundel Park Care Home, Sefton Park Road, Liverpool L8 0WN 2.30pm-3.10pm

Sat 7th Sep            Lady Lever Art Gallery Concert, Lady Lever Art Gallery, Port Sunlight Village, Wirral CH62 5EQ 1pm-3pm

Wed 11th Sep        Hollymere Summer Event, Hollymere Retirement Complex, New Grosvenor Rd, Ellesmere Port CH65 2HH 1pm-2.20pm

Fri 13th Sep           Coffee & Dessert Afternoon for The Hospice Of The Good Shepherd, St Columba's Church Hall, Plas Newton Lan CH2 1SA 3pm-5pm

Fri 20th Sep           Dementia Friendly Afternoon Tea, Birkenhead Central Library, Borough Road, Wirral CH41 2XB 2.30pm-3.30pm

Fri 20th Sep           Children's Society (B'head) Support Group Concert, St Stephen's Church Hall, 11 Prenton Lane, Wirral CH42 8LA 7.30pm-9.30pm

Thu 26th Sep         Anchorage Nursing Home, 17 Queens Road, Hoylake, Wirral CH47 2AQ 2pm-3pm


OCTOBER 2019

Sat 5th Oct             Eveline Madden's Celebration, Wallasey Masonic Hall, Manor Road, Liscard, Wirral CH45 7LU 7.30pm 'til late

Mon 7th Oct           Mendell Court Assisted Living, Mendell Close, Bromborough, Wirral CH62 7JP 2pm-3pm

Fri 11th Oct            Ellesmere Port Lions Charity Concert, Ellesmere Port Civic Hall, Civic Way, CH65 0AZ 7pm-10pm

Sun 27th Oct          Pause For Hope Cancer Charity Service, Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral, Mount Pleasant, Liverpool L3 5TQ 3pm-5pm

Tue 29th Oct          Merseyside Jewish Community Care Party, Rex Cohen Court, Lathbury Lane, Liverpool L17 2BH 1.30pm-2.30pm


NOVEMBER 2019

Tue 5th Nov           Wirral Bazaar Event for NW Cancer Research, Thornton Manor Walled Gardens, Manor Road, Wirral CH63 1JB Time TBC

Wed 6th Nov          Wirral Bazaar Event for NW Cancer Research, Thornton Manor Walled Gardens, Manor Road, Wirral CH63 1JB Time TBC

Thu 7th Nov           Wallasey Rotary Club Charter Night (venue and time TBC)

Fri 8th Nov             Eastham Golf Club Alzheimer's Charity Night, Eastham Golf Club, Ferry Rd, Eastham, Wirral CH62 0AP 7pm-9.30pm

Sat 9th Nov            Claremount Methodist Church Concert, Claremount Road, Wallasey, Wirral CH45 6UE 7.30pm-9.30pm

Sun 10th Nov         Remembrance Sunday, Royal British Legion, Little Sutton, Wirral CH66 3QS 4pm-5pm

Tue 12th Nov         Arundel Park Care Home, Sefton Park Road, Liverpool L8 0WN 2.30pm-3.10pm

Mon 18th Nov        Curzon House Care Home, Curzon Street, Chester CH4 8BP 2pm-3pm

Thu 21st Nov         St Leonard's Community Centre Christmas Performance, 60 Peel Road, Bootle, Liverpool L20 4RW 2pm-3.30pm

Fri 22nd Nov          Regain Day Care Centre, Orton House (Formerly The Wirral Christian Centre), Woodchurch Rd, Wirral CH42 2UE 1.15pm-2.15pm

Fri 22nd Nov          Carl Harris's 60th Birthday Fundraiser for Hospice of the Good Shepherd, Whitby Sports & Social Club CH65 6QF 8pm-8.30pm

Sun 24th Nov         Housing & Care 21 Performance, Willowbank, 21 Willow Close, Wallasey, Wirral CH44 4EZ 2pm-3pm

Tue 26th Nov         Pass On The Memories Dementia Group - Everton In The Community, EFC Blue Base, 2 Salop St, Liverpool L4 4BZ 1.45pm-3.30pm

Fri 29th Nov           Cedar Court Care Complex Christmas Performance, Roundhill Meadow, Great Boughton, Chester CH3 5XS 2pm-3pm

Fri 29th Nov            Wallasey Rotary Charity Concert, Oldershaw School, Valkyrie Road, Wallasey CH45 4RJ 7pm-9.30pm


DECEMBER 2019

Sun 1st Dec           Light Up A Life Service, Hopsice Of The Good Shepherd, Gordon Lane, Backford, Chester CH2 4DG 5.30pm-7pm

Tue 3rd Dec           Stroke Association Group Meeting, Kylemore Community Centre, 79 Kylemore Drive, Wirral CH61 6XS 10.30am-11.30am

Tue 3rd Dec           Liverpool Heart & Chest Hospital (Ward Visits and Lights Switch On), Thomas Drive, Liverpool L14 3PE 2pm-3pm

Thu 5th Dec           Higher Bebington United Reformed Church Christmas Concert, Higher Bebington Road, Wirral CH63 2PL 2pm-3.30pm

Fri 6th Dec             Age UK Wirral performance for service users, Age UK Wirral, 141 Park Road North, Birkenhead, Wirral CH41 0DD 1pm-2pm

Sun 8th Dec           The Grenadier Guards Christmas Afternoon Tea, Shrewsbury Lodge, Shrewsbury Road, Wirral CH43 2JB 4pm-5pm

Wed 11th Dec         Probus Club Bebington Christmas Celebration, Hulme Hall, 23 Bolton Road, Port Sunlight, Wirral CH62 5DH 2.30pm-3.30pm

Thu 12th Dec          Kiln Hey Retirment Complex Marie Curie Fundraiser, Eaton Rd, West Derby, Liverpool L12 2AL 2pm-3pm

Fri 13th Dec            BBC Carol Concert, Liverpool Metroplitan Cathedral of Christ The King, Mount Pleasant, Liverpool L3 5TQ (time TBC)

Mon 16th Dec         Heathdale Manor Retirement Complex Christmas Performance, Heath Road, Bebington, Wirral CH63 7SN 2pm-3pm

Fri 20th Dec            Springview Ward at Clatterbridge Hospital, Clatterbridge Road, Wirral CH63 4JY 2pm-3pm


PLEASE NOTE: Only performances listed in PURPLE are open to the general public.

PLEASE NOTE: Only performances listed in PURPLE are open to the general public.