PERFORMANCE DATES


New Year Special Edition January 2017

Last updated: Tue 21st Nov 2017

2017


JANUARY 2017

Sat 7th Jan              90th Birthday celebration Jessop Court. 444 Chester Road, Little Sutton, Ellesmere Port CH66 3SR. 3pm

Sat 14th Jan            Aynsley Nursing Home, 60-62 Marlowe Road, Wallasey, Merseyside, CH44 3DQ 2.30pm-3.30pm

Tue 17th Jan           Pass on the Memories Dementia Group, Everton Football Club, 6 Goodison Avenue, L4   2pm - 2.45pm

Thu 19th Jan           Stapely Nursing Home, North Mossley Hill Road, Liverpool L18 2pm - 3pm

Fri 20th Jan             Christ Church Fundraising Concert, Christ Church Higher Bebington, Kings Road, Wirral CH63 8LX 7.30pm-9pm

Thu 26th Jan           Riversdale Nursing Home, Riversdale Road, West Kirby, Wirral CH48 4EZ 2pm-3pm

Fri 27th Jan             Hospice of the Good Shepherd, Mollington/Backford & District Village Hall, Station Road, Backford CH1 6NT 2pm-3pm



FEBRUARY 2017

Thu 2nd Feb           Oakdene Nursing Home, 100 Tollemache Road, Claughton, Birkenhead, CH4 1OD 2pm-3pm

Fri 3rd Feb              Chinese New Year Fundraiser for Chinese Wellbeing, Tai Pan Restaurant, 1st Floor, Hanover Street, Liverpool 6pm-11pm

Wed 8th Feb           U3A Concert, Holy Trinity Church Hall, Rosemary Lane, Formby. Liverpool. L37 3HA 2pm-3pm

Fri 10th Feb            Hollymere Residential Care Home, New Grosvenor Road, Ellesmere Port, CH65 2HH 7pm-8pm

Tue 21st Feb           Pass on the Memories Dementia Group, Everton Football Club, 6 Goodison Avenue, L4 2pm - 3.30pm



MARCH 2017

Wed 1st Mar           Age Uk Cheshire at Hollymere Residential Care Home, New Grosvenor Road, Ellesmere Port CH65 2HH 1pm-2pm

Fri 3rd Mar              Greenheys Lodge Care Home, Sefton Park Care Village, Sefton Park Road, Liverpool L8 0WN 2pm-3pm

Fri 10th Mar            Safe Harbour Nursing Home, 1 Abbots Drive, Bebington, Wirral CH63 3BW 1.30pm-2.30pm

Thu 16th Mar          Regain at Wirral Christian Centre, Woodchurch Road, Birkenhead, CH42 2UE 1.15pm-2.15pm

Fri 17th Mar            Funeral Service, Royal British Legion, Little Sutton, Wirral CH66 3QS 2pm-3pm

Sat 18th Mar           POSTPONED - Starbucks New Brighton re-launch event (following refurbishment)

Sun 19th Mar          Tea Party for Seniors, Wallasey Village Library, St George's Road, Wallasey, CH45 3NE 2pm-4pm

Thu 30th Mar          Stapley Care Home, North Mossley Hill Road, Liverpool L18 8BR 2pm-3pm

Thu 30th Mar          Fernlea Nursing Home, North Mossley Hill Road, Liverpool L18 8BP 3.30pm-4pm

Fri 31st Mar            Brimstage Manor Nursing Care Home, Brimstage Road, Wirral CH63 6HF 2.30pm-3.30pm



APRIL 2017

Mon 10th Apr          Westwood Hall Nursing Home, Brimstage Road, Bebington, Wirral CH63 6HF 2pm - 3pm

Tue 11th Apr           Osbourne Court, Central Road, Port Sunlight, Wirral CH62 5AW 2.30pm - 3.30pm

Sat 15th Apr            Claire House Children's Hospice, Clatterbridge Road, Wirral CH63 4JD 2pm-3pm

Sun 23rd Apr           New Ferry/Port Sunlight Aid Event, Civil Defence Club, School Lane, New Ferry CH62 5BB 3.30pm - 4.30pm

Fri 28th Apr             Sutton Beeches Care Home, Alvanley Road, Ellesmere Port, Wirral CH66 3JZ 1.30pm-2.30pm



MAY 2017

Wed 3rd May           Step Out For Stroke Event, Birkenhead Park, Park Drive, Birkenhead CH41 10.45am-11.30am

Thu 4th May             Storyhouse Theatre Community Launch Day, Storyhouse Theatre, Hunter Street, Chester CH1 2AR 4.30pm-6pm

Fri 12th May             International Nurse's Day Event, Arrowe Park Hospital Main Reception, Wirral CH49 5PE 2.30pm-4pm

Sat 13th May           Hawthorns Residential Care Complex Barbecue, Naylor Crescent, Netherpool Road, Ellesmere Port CH66 1TW 2pm - 3pm

Sat 20th May           NGS Open Garden Event for Wirral Hospice St John's, 4 Birchmere, Heswall, Wirral CH60 6TN 3pm-4pm

Tue 23rd May          Stroke Association Group Meeting, The Old Bank, 56 Shrewsbury Road, Birkenhead CH43 2HY 10.30am-11.30am

Sat 27th May           Safe Harbour Dementia Care Home, 1 Abbott's Drive, Bebington, Wirral CH63 3BW 2pm - 3pm

Sun 28th May          New Brighton Seaside Festival, Main Stage, Marine Promenade, New Brighton CH45 2JU 12.10pm-12.40pm

Mon 29th May         New Brighton Seaside Festival, Main Stage, Marine Promenade, New Brighton CH45 2JU 12.10pm-12.40pm



JUNE 2017

Thu 1st Jun             Hospice of the Good Shepherd, Mollington/Backford & District Village Hall, Station Road, Backford CH1 6NT 2pm-4.30pm

Fri 2nd Jun              Riversdale Nursing Home, Riversdale Road, West Kirby, Wirral CH48 4EZ 2pm-3pm

Sun 4th Jun             Mr Kite's Musicircus for The Beatles Sgt Pepper's 50th Anniversary, Aintree Racecourse, Liverpool L9 0NW 2pm-6pm

Tue 6th Jun             St Mark's New Ferry Fellowship Group, New Chester Road, New Ferry, Wirral, CH62 1DG 2pm-3pm

Tue 6th Jun             Sail Away Performance for Cruise Ship Magellan, Liverpool Cruise Terminal, Princes Parade, Liverpool L3 1DL 8.15pm-8.30pm

Thu 8th Jun             BBC's 50th Anniversary of The Beatles Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, live broadcast, Pier Head, Liverpool 10.30am

Thu 8th Jun             Claire House Gala Dinner (Ticketed event), Wirral Met College Conway Park Campus, Birkenhead CH41 4NT 6.30pm-7pm

Sat 10th Jun            Aynsley Nursing Home, 58-62 Marlowe Road, Wallasey CH44 3DQ 2pm - 3pm

Tue 13th Jun           Pass on the Memories Dementia Group, Everton Football Club, 6 Goodison Avenue, L4 2pm - 3.30pm

Thu 15th Jun           Liverpool Carers Week Launch Event, Shopmobility, St John's Shopping Centre, Liverpool L1 1EP 11am - 1pm

Sat 17th Jun            Open Culture Summer Arts Market, Liverpool Anglican Cathedral, St James Mount, Liverpool L1 7AZ 1pm-1.45pm

Thu 22nd Jun          Mariner's Park Care Home, Royden Avenue, Mariners Park , Wallasey, CH44 0HN 2pm-3pm

Sat 24th Jun            Vale Park Bandstand Summer Charity Concert Series, Vale Park, Wallasey CH45 1LZ 2pm-3.30pm

Sun 25th Jun           Mersey River Festival 2017, Mann Island Basin Stage (off The Strand), Liverpool L3 1BP 2.20pm-2.50pm




JULY 2017

Sat 1st Jul               Summer Fair, Harrison Hall (St Nicholas Hall), Harrison Drive, Wallasey, Wirral CH45 3HL 11am

Mon 3rd Jul             Hoole Primary Summer Concert, All Saints Church, Hoole Road, Chester CH2 3HZ 6pm-7.30pm

Thur 6th Jul             Curzon House Care Home, Curzon Street, Chester CH4 8BP 1.30pm-2.30pm

Fri 7th Jul                Azure Collection Charity Fundraising Event, Grosvenor Hotel, Chester 6.15pm-7.45pm

Sat 8th Jul               Tickle The Ivories Liverpool One Piano Festival, Liverpool One 2pm-3pm

Thu 13th Jul             Wirral Met College F.E. Awards Reception, Floral Pavilion Theatre, Marine Promenade, New Brighton CH45 2JS 5pm-6pm

Fri 14th Jul              Safe Harbour Nursing Home, 1 Abbots Drive, Bebington, Wirral CH63 3BW 1.30pm-2.30pm

Fri 14th Jul              Alzheimer's Research Charity Concert, Christ Church, King Edward's Drive, Port Sunlight, Wirral CH62 5EF 7pm-10.30pm

Sat 15th Jul             Brimstage Manor Nursing Home, Brimstage Road, Wirral CH63 6HF 2pm - 3pm

Sat 15th Jul             Festival On The Park, New Ferry Village Hall, Wirral. 4pm - 5pm

Wed 19th Jul           Hospice Of The Good Shepherd (Wednesday Group), St Paul's Community Hall, Chester Road CH66 1QF 1.30pm-3pm

Sat 22nd Jul            Claire House Children's Hospice, Clatterbridge Road, Wirral CH63 4JD 11am-12noon

Sun 23rd Jul            Tickle The Ivories Liverpool One Piano Festival, Liverpool One 2pm-3pm

Sat 29th Jul             Vale Park Bandstand Summer Charity Concert Series, Vale Park, Wallasey CH45 1LZ 2pm-3.30pm

Sun 30th Jul            Egremont Festival, Egremont Promenade, Wallasey 1pm



AUGUST 2017

Fri 11th Aug            Regain at Wirral Christian Centre, Woodchurch Road, Birkenhead, CH42 2UE 1.15pm-2.15pm

Sat 12th Aug           Tickle The Ivories (Flashmob) Liverpool One Piano Festival, Liverpool One 2pm-3pm

Sun 13th Aug          Charity Fun Day for Arrowe Park Neo Natal Unit, OC Sports & Leisure Bar, 28 Bridle Close, Bromborough CH62 6AR 1pm-1.30pm

Sat 19th Aug           One Wirral Charity Event, for Wirral Mencap, Wirral Evolutions and Options for Supported Living, Birkenhead Park, Wirral. Time TBC

Sat 19th Aug           Hawthorns Residential Care Complex Barbecue, Naylor Crescent, Netherpool Road, Ellesmere Port CH66 1TW 4pm

Sun 20th Aug          Kidsfest 2017 for James Bulger Memorial Trust, Stanley Park, Liverpool L4 2SL 12noon-12.30pm

Sun 20th Aug          Tickle The Ivories Liverpool One Piano Festival, Liverpool One 2pm-3pm

Sat 26th Aug           Vale Park Bandstand Summer Charity Concert Series, Vale Park, Wallasey CH45 1LZ 2pm-3.30pm

Wed 30th Aug         Mary Moore's Funeral Service, St Saviour's Church, Tarporley Road, Ellesmere Port CH66 3JY 12noon-1pm



SEPTEMBER 2017

Sat 2nd Sep           Tickle The Ivories Liverpool One Piano Festival, Liverpool One 2pm-3pm

Sat 9th Sep            SingMe Perfromance for Wirral Arts Festival & Leukodystrophies Charity, Starbucks New Brighton, CH45 2HZ 2pm-3pm

Sun 10th Sep         GirlLYF for Mind and Women's Refuge Charity, Titanic Hotel, Regent Road, Liverpool L3 0AN (time TBC between 12noon and 4pm)

Tue 12th Sep          Pass on the Memories Dementia Group, Everton Football Club, 6 Goodison Avenue, L4 2pm - 3.30pm

Thu 14th Sep         Afternoon Tea for The Hospice of The Good Shepherd, Waverton Village Hall, Common Lane, Chester CH3 7QT 2.15pm-3pm

Sat 16th Sep          Countess of Chester Hospital Charity Performance, Gordale Garden Centre, Chester High Road CH64 8TF 12.30pm-1.30pm

Sat 23rd Sep          Special performance to be confirmed (details to follow)

Fri 29th Sep           Christ The King Church Charity Concert, Beckwith Street/St Anne Street, Birkenhead CH41 4JF 7pm-9.30pm

Sat 30th Sep          Aynsley Nursing Home, 58-62 Marlowe Road, Wallasey CH44 3DQ 2pm - 3pm



OCTOBER 2017

Mon 2nd Oct          Arrowe Park Hospital Health & Wellbeing Event, Arrowe Park Hospital Education Centre, Arrowe Park Road CH49 5PE 2pm-2.40pm

Tue 3rd Oct            Greenheys Lodge Care Village, Sefton Park Road, Liverpool L8 0WN 3pm-4pm

Fri 6th Oct              Greenways Court Retirement Complex, 2 Plymyard Avenue, Bromborough, CH62 6BF 7pm-8pm

Tue 10th Oct          Merseyside Jewish Community Care Party, Rex Cohen Court, Lathbury Lane, Liverpool L17 2BH 1.45pm-2.45pm

Fri 13th Oct            Glow With A Flow Ladies Walk for Wirral Hospice St John's, Hoylake Community Centre, 31 Hoyle Road, Wirral CH47 3AG 8pm-9pm

Sat 14th Oct           Eleanor Culley's (SingMe Liverpool Member) Wedding, Hulme Hall, 23 Bolton Road, Port Sunlight CH62 5DH 12noon-1pm

Sun 15th Oct          David Roberts & Chellsi Trippitt's Wedding, St Paul's Church, 230 Chester Road, Childer Thornton CH66 1QH 12.30pm-1.30pm

Fri 20th Oct            Trafalgar Night, Royal Mersey Yacht Club, 8 Bedford Road East, Rock Ferry CH42 1LS 7.30pm-8.30pm

Wed 25th Oct         Mytime Website Launch Event, The Hilton Liverpool Hotel, 3 Thomas Steers Way, Liverpool L1 8LW 2pm-4pm

Sat 28th Oct           Abbeyfield Lear House Care Home, Darmonds Green, West Kirby, Wirral CH48 5DT 2.30pm-3.30pm



NOVEMBER 2017

Wed 1st Nov           Wirral Bazaar Event for NW Cancer Research, Thornton Manor Walled Gardens, Manor Road, Wirral CH63 1JB 5.30pm-6.30pm

Thu 2nd Nov           Wirral Bazaar Event for NW Cancer Research, Thornton Manor Walled Gardens, Manor Road, Wirral CH63 1JB 11am-12.30pm

Thu 9th Nov            Wirral Fund for Children with Special Needs lunch performance, Heswall Hall, Heswall, Wirral CH60 0AF 2pm-2.30pm

Fri 10th Nov            Eastham Golf Club Charity Night, 117 Ferry Road, Wirral CH62 0AP 7pm - 9.30pm

Sun 12th Nov          Remembrance Sunday, Royal British Legion, Little Sutton, Wirral CH66 3QS 12noon-3pm (performance time TBC)

Mon 13th Nov         BBC Children In Need Bike & Busk, live outside broadcast event, Bootle Strand Shopping Centre, Liverpool 10.30am-11.30am

Tue 14th Nov          BBC Children In Need Bike & Busk, live outside broadcast event, St Helens Stadium, St Helens 10am-11am

Wed 15th Nov         BBC Children In Need Bike & Busk, live outside broadcast event, Shopping City, Runcorn 9am-10am

Thu 16th Nov          BBC Children In Need Bike & Busk, live outside broadcast event, Birkenhead Market, Wirral (afternoon - exact time tbc)

Fri 17th Nov            BBC Children In Need Bike & Busk, live outside broadcast event, Liverpool One Shopping Centre 2.30pm-3.30pm

Fri 17th Nov            Precious Wishes Fundraising Night, Poulton Victoria Sport & Social Club, Poulton Bridge Road, Wallasey CH44 5SW 7pm-11pm

Sun 19th Nov          Liverpool One Festive Performance, Liverpool One, Paradise Street (opposite Starbucks) 1pm-2pm

Tue 21st Nov          Stroke Association Group Meeting, Kylemore Community Centre, 79 Kylemore Drive, Wirral CH61 6XS 10.30am-11.30am

Wed 22nd Nov        BBC Radio Merseyside 50th Birthday Live Broadcast, Museum Of Liverpool, Pier Head, Liverpool L3 1DG 11.45am-12noon

Fri 24th Nov            Liverpool One Black Friday Performance, Liverpool One, Paradise Street (opposite Starbucks) 9am-10am

Fri 24th Nov            Countess of Chester Hospital Main Reception, Liverpool Road, Chester CH2 1UL time TBC

Sat 25th Nov           Wirral Holistic Fair, Harrison Hall (St Nicholas Hall), Harrison Drive, Wallasey, Wirral CH45 3HL 1pm-2pm

Sat 25th Nov           Aynsley Nursing Home, 58-62 Marlowe Road, Wallasey CH44 3DQ 4pm - 5pm

Sun 26th Nov          St John's Gardens Christmas Market, William Brown Street, Liverpool L1 1JJ 2pm-3pm

Tue 28th Nov          Pass on the Memories Dementia Group, Everton Football Club, 6 Goodison Avenue, L4 2pm - 3.30pm

Thu 30th Nov          SingMe Festive Charity Performance, Starbucks New Brighton, CH45 2HZ 5pm-6pm



DECEMBER 2017

Fri 1st Dec              Safe Harbour Nursing Home, 1 Abbots Drive, Bebington, Wirral CH63 3BW 2.30pm-3.30pm

Fri 1st Dec              Wallasey Rotary Club Charity Fundrasier, The Oldershaw Academy, Valkyrie Road, Wallasey CH45 4RJ 7pm-9.30pm

Sat 2nd Dec            RNIB collection day, The Pyramids, Grange Rd, Birkenhead CH41 2ZL 1pm-2pm

Sat 2nd Dec            Wallasey Village Christmas Festival, The Lighthouse Pub, Wallasey Village, Wirral CH45 3LP 3pm-4pm

Sun 3rd Dec            Royal British Legion Chrismas Fair, Little Sutton, Wirral CH66 3QS 1pm-3pm

Sun 3rd Dec            Hospice of The Good Shepherd Light Up A Life event. (Location and time TBC)

Mon 4th Dec           Marie Currie Charity Performance, Kiln Hey, West Derby, Liverpool  5.30pm-6.30pm

Tue 5th Dec            Greenheys Lodge Care Village, Sefton Park Road, Liverpool L8 0WN 2.30pm-3.30pm

Thu 7th Dec            St George's Hall Christmas Concert, St George's Hall Concert Room, Liverpool L1 1JJ - two performances at 2.30pm and 8pm

Thu 7th Dec            SSAFA (The Armed Forces Charity) Carol Service, Chester 7pm - 9pm

Fri 8th Dec              United Reformed Church Christmas Concert, Higher Bebington 2pm - 3pm

Fri 8th Dec              BBC Carol Concert, Liverpool Metropolitan Cathedral, Liverpool 6pm-9pm

Sun 10th Dec          Fundraising Performance for Countess of Chester Hospital Dialysis Machine, Ellesmere Port Arcades, CH65 0AT 1pm-2pm

Sun 10th Dec          Hawthorns Residential Care Complex, Naylor Crescent, Netherpool Road, Ellesmere Port CH66 1TW 3.30pm-4.30pm

Mon 11th Dec         Cedar Court Nursing Home, Roundhill Meadow, Great Boughton, Chester CH3 5XS 2pm-3pm

Tue 12th Dec          Curzon House Care Home, Curzon Street, Chester CH4 8BP 1.30pm-2.30pm

Tue 12th Dec          Heswall Inner Wheel Concert, Heswall Golf Club, Cottage Lane, Wirral CH60 8PB 8.30pm-10pm

Wed 13th Dec         Claire House Children's Hospice, Clatterbridge Road, Wirral CH63 4JD 11am-12 noon

Thu 14th Dec          St George's Hall Christmas Concert, St George's Hall Concert Room, Liverpool L1 1JJ - two performances at 2.30pm and 8pm

Fri 15th Dec            St James Centre Christmas Lunch, 344 Laird Street, Birkenhead, Wirral CH41 7AL 11.30am-1pm

16th-19th Dec         SingMe Transnational - Cruise & Festive Performance, P&O Aurora and Bruges Christmas Market, Belgium

Thu 21st Dec          Regain Wirral Christian Centre, Woodchurch Road, Birkenhead, CH42 2UE

Thu 21st Dec          Clatterbridge Cancer Charity Christmas Performance, Chester 5pm-7pm

Fri 22nd Dec           Arrowe Park Hospital Christmas Performances - Bowman's Restaurant, Ward Visits and Foyer. CH49 5PE 1pm-5.30pm

Fri 22nd Dec           St Mary's Church (Wallasey) Nativity Concert, St Mary's Church, 34 Withens Lane, Wallasey, Wirral CH45 7NQ 6.45pm-8.30pm

Sat 23rd Dec           St John's Gardens Christmas Market, William Brown Street, Liverpool L1 1JJ 5.30pm-6.30pm

Sun 24th Dec          Carol Singing for Heswall Holidays for Disabled Children, John Lewis Liverpool One, S. John Street Liverpool L1 8BJ 12 noon-1pm

Wed 27th Dec         Wedding of Rebecca and Matthew, St Jospeh's Church, Moreton Road, Upton CH49 6LJ 1pm-2pm




2018


JANUARY 2018

Mon 15th Jan         Christopher Grange Nursing Home, Youens Way, Liverpool L14 2EW 2pm-3pm

Sun 21st Jan          Wallasey Village Library Friends Tea Party, Wallasey Village Library, St George's Road, Wallasey, Wirral CH45 3NE 2pm-3pm

Fri 26th Jan            Christ Church Fundraising Concert, Christ Church Higher Bebington, Kings Road, Wirral CH63 8LX 7.30pm-9pm



FEBRUARY 2018

Mon 5th Feb           Derwent Lodge Nursing Home, 197 New Ferry Road, Birkenhead, Wirral CH62 1DX 2pm-3pm


MARCH 2018

Sat 3rd Mar             Abbeyfield Lear House Care Home, Darmonds Green, West Kirby, Wirral CH48 5DT 2.30pm-3.30pm

Thu 29th Mar          Regain Wirral Christian Centre, Orton House, Woodchurch Road, Birkenhead, CH42 2UE 2pm-3pm



APRIL 2018

Wed 11th Apr          U3A Concert, Holy Trinity Church Hall, Rosemary Lane, Formby. Liverpool. L37 3HA 2pm-3pm

Thu 12th Apr           St Michael's Church Carers Get Together Event, St Michael's Church, Gills Lane, Penby, Wirral CH61 1AF 1.15pm-1.45pm


MAY 2018

Sat 5th May            Silver Wedding Anniversary Celebration for Dawn Dutton. Time and place TBC


JULY 2018

Fri 20th Jul             Hospice of the Good Shepherd Blacon Support Group, Holy Trinity Church, Norris Road, Chester CH1 5DZ 7pm-9.30pm


AUGUST 2018

Sat 4th Aug            Barbara and Buster's 60th Wedding Anniversary, Brownmoor Lawn Tennis Club, Crosby, Liverpool L23 0TL 7.30pm-11.30pm


OCTOBER 2018

Tue 9th Oct            Merseyside Jewish Community Care Party, Rex Cohen Court, Lathbury Lane, Liverpool L17 2BH 1.45pm-2.45pm


PLEASE NOTE: Only performances listed in PURPLE are open to the general public.

PLEASE NOTE: Only performances listed in PURPLE are open to the general public.